Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxford Harlequins RFC

View

Oxford Harlequins 1st XV - The team

Ramez Farahani

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors